Reviews

Researched products for your streaming or content creation endeavors
July 18, 2021
Logitech C920 vs C922 (Updated For 2021)

What is the difference between the Logitech C920 vs C922? Stuck trying to decide between one of these great webcams? Check out our review to figure out which one might be a better fit for you.

Read More
July 14, 2021
Logitech Brio vs C920 – The Best Webcam To Date?

A comparison about the similarities and differences between two of the best webcams on the market, Logitech Brio vs C920.

Read More
July 5, 2021
Elgato HD60 vs HD60S: What's the Difference?

There are several differences between the Elgato HD60 vs HD60S. Learn how they stack up against each other in this review.

Read More
April 21, 2021
The GoXLR vs GoXLR Mini: Which One Should You Buy?

A comparison between the two most popular XLR mixers, the GoXLR vs GoXLR Mini. Learn about their similarities and differences to decide which is best for you!

Read More
April 20, 2021
Best Audio Mixer For Streaming - Our Top 5 Picks

Are you looking for the best audio mixer for streaming to provide a fantastic audio experience for your audience? Check out the selection of our top 5 choices.

Read More
February 24, 2021
Best Microphone For Streaming – Top 5 List in 2021

Are you looking for the best microphone for streaming? Which one is the perfect fit for your streaming needs? Choose from our top picks from this year.

Read More
January 11, 2021
Shure SM7B Microphone Review (Updated for 2021)

If you're serious about content creation, this is one mic that can take your audio to the next level. Read our review of the Shure SM7B microphone and find out why it's highly rated by professionals all over the world.

Read More
October 27, 2020
HTC Vive vs Oculus Rift S: Which One Should You Get?

Trying to figure out the difference between the HTC Vive vs Oculus Rift S VR Headsets? Which one is the best fit for you? Find out in our review.

Read More
October 1, 2020
What's Better: HyperX QuadCast vs Blue Yeti

What are the differences are between the HyperX Quadcast vs Blue Yeti? Go through our comparison review and find out which is the best fit for you.

Read More
July 23, 2020
Blue Yeti vs AT2020 - Best One to Get in 2021?

Are you confused regarding which USB mic you should buy? Then check out our complete review of the Blue Yeti vs AT2020 and clear your doubts.

Read More
June 29, 2020
Tonor Microphone - TC-777 Review

We take a look at an entry level Tonor Microphone, the TC-777. You don't have to shell out hundreds of dollars for a good microphone. Check out our review.

Read More
June 11, 2020
AT2020 vs AT2035 - Our Best Pick

Trying to figure out the difference between these two microphones? The AT2020 vs AT2035 review will answer all your questions.

Read More
May 23, 2020
Best Lighting for Streaming

Don't overlook how important and effective lighting can be for the overall quality of your webcam. Lighting plays a significant part in how you look on your stream.

Read More
May 8, 2020
Blue Snowball vs Yeti - the Best Pick in 2021

Trying to figure out which microphone is the better option for you? The Blue Snowball vs Yeti review is definitely something you should be reading.

Read More
April 7, 2020
Best Microphone Boom Arm (Updated 2021)

You're looking for something stable to support your new microphone, and you might be wondering which best microphone boom arm to get. We have the answers.

Read More
November 4, 2019
Retrowave Stream Overlay Review

Trying to find a stylish 80’s overlay that emphasizes radical neon colors, and a synthesizer look for your stream? Look no further.  In our Retrowave stream overlay review, you’ll find a wicked Retro theme overlay for your stream or content creation projects.

Read More
For streamers, content creators, 
and everyone in between.
Copyright © 2021 StreamerStartup - All Rights Reserved
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram