Reviews

Researched products for your streaming or content creation endeavors
October 1, 2020
What's Better: HyperX QuadCast vs Blue Yeti

What is the differences are between the HyperX Quadcast vs Blue Yeti? Go through our comparison review and find out which is the best fit for you.

Read More
August 20, 2020
Logitech C920 vs C922 (Updated For 2020)

What is the difference between the Logitech C920 vs C922? Stuck trying to decide between one of these great webcams? Check out our review to figure out which one might be a better fit for you.

Read More
July 23, 2020
Blue Yeti vs AT2020 - Best One to Get in 2020?

Are you confused regarding which USB mic you should buy? Then check out our complete review of the Blue Yeti vs AT2020 and clear your doubts.

Read More
June 29, 2020
Tonor Microphone - TC-777 Review

We take a look at an entry level Tonor Microphone, the TC-777. You don't have to shell out hundreds of dollars for a good microphone. Check out our review.

Read More
June 11, 2020
AT2020 vs AT2035 - Our Best Pick

Trying to figure out the difference between these two microphones? The AT2020 vs AT2035 review will answer all your questions.

Read More
May 23, 2020
Best Lighting for Streaming

Don't overlook how important and effective lighting can be for the overall quality of your webcam. Lighting plays a significant part in how you look on your stream.

Read More
May 18, 2020
Best Mixer For Streaming - Our Top 5 Picks

Are you looking for the best mixer for streaming to provide a fantastic audio experience for your audience? Check out the selection of our top 5 choices.

Read More
May 8, 2020
Blue Snowball vs Yeti - the Best Pick in 2020

Trying to figure out which microphone is the better option for you? The Blue Snowball vs Yeti review is definitely something you should be reading.

Read More
For streamers, content creators, 
and everyone in between.
Streaming Sites
Twitch.tvMixerYouTube
Copyright © 2020 StreamerStartup - All Rights Reserved
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram