Reviews

Researched products for your streaming or content creation endeavors
January 11, 2021
Shure SM7B Microphone Review

Searching for a mic that delivers professional-grade performance along with impeccable build quality? The Shure SM7B microphone might be the answer.

Read More
October 27, 2020
HTC Vive vs Oculus Rift S: Which One Should You Get?

Trying to figure out the difference between the HTC Vive vs Oculus Rift S VR Headsets? Which one is the best fit for you? Find out in our review.

Read More
October 1, 2020
What's Better: HyperX QuadCast vs Blue Yeti

What is the differences are between the HyperX Quadcast vs Blue Yeti? Go through our comparison review and find out which is the best fit for you.

Read More
August 20, 2020
Logitech C920 vs C922 (Updated For 2020)

What is the difference between the Logitech C920 vs C922? Stuck trying to decide between one of these great webcams? Check out our review to figure out which one might be a better fit for you.

Read More
July 23, 2020
Blue Yeti vs AT2020 - Best One to Get in 2020?

Are you confused regarding which USB mic you should buy? Then check out our complete review of the Blue Yeti vs AT2020 and clear your doubts.

Read More
June 29, 2020
Tonor Microphone - TC-777 Review

We take a look at an entry level Tonor Microphone, the TC-777. You don't have to shell out hundreds of dollars for a good microphone. Check out our review.

Read More
June 11, 2020
AT2020 vs AT2035 - Our Best Pick

Trying to figure out the difference between these two microphones? The AT2020 vs AT2035 review will answer all your questions.

Read More
May 23, 2020
Best Lighting for Streaming

Don't overlook how important and effective lighting can be for the overall quality of your webcam. Lighting plays a significant part in how you look on your stream.

Read More
For streamers, content creators, 
and everyone in between.
Streaming Sites
Twitch.tvMixerYouTube
Copyright © 2021 StreamerStartup - All Rights Reserved
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram